LOBSTER

THE KING OF SEAFOOD

EXPLORER

arrowDown

Just in front of the Ostend Casino-Kursaal lies restaurant 'The Lobster' with Chef Joost Nolet, specialist in Lobster and Seafood. Joost and his wife, Fran├žoise, bring you an excellent variety fresh Canadian and European lobster, seafood and fish.

Q-label

We share our passion for over 30 years with our customers from all over Europe (the Netherlands, France, Great Brittain, Luxemburg, Spain, Italy, Denmark, Germany,...) and offer you a wide variety of choices for everyone's taste and satisfaction! Recently we achieved the Q-label. This therefore guarantees a quality service to our guests.

SEATS AVAILABLE
NO SEATS AVAILABLE
WEEK NOON EVENING
Wednesday 13 December
Thursday 14 December
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Monday 18 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 20 December
Thursday 21 December
Friday 22 December
Saturday 23 December
Sunday 24 December
Monday 25 December
Tuesday 26 December

Want to book?

By phone via 059 50 02 82 or online via the reservation form


After booking online we'll contact you by phone or email to confirm the booking.

Name

Phone

Email

Date, time and number of people

Please enter at what time(s) you'd like to book a table and for how many people.

LOBSTER

Van Iseghemlaan 64
8400 Oostende

059 50 02 82
resto@lobster.be

Name

E-mail

Your message

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00 / 18:30 - 21:30
Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00 / 18:30 - 21:30
Friday: 12:00 - 14:00 / 18:30 - 21:30
Saturday: 12:00 - 14:00 / 18:30 - 21:30
Sunday: 12:00 - 14:00 / 18:30 - 21:30