LOBSTER

THE KING OF SEAFOOD

EXPLORER

arrowDown

Just in front of the Ostend Casino-Kursaal lies restaurant 'The Lobster' with Chef Joost Nolet, specialist in Lobster and Seafood. Joost and his wife, Fran├žoise, bring you an excellent variety fresh Canadian and European lobster, seafood and fish.

Q-label

We share our passion for over 30 years with our customers from all over Europe (the Netherlands, France, Great Brittain, Luxemburg, Spain, Italy, Denmark, Germany,...) and offer you a wide variety of choices for everyone's taste and satisfaction! Recently we achieved the Q-label. This therefore guarantees a quality service to our guests.

SEATS AVAILABLE
NO SEATS AVAILABLE
WEEK NOON EVENING
Monday 27 September
Tuesday 28 September
Wednesday 29 September
Thursday 30 September
Friday 01 October
Saturday 02 October
Sunday 03 October
Monday 04 October
Tuesday 05 October
Wednesday 06 October
Thursday 07 October
Friday 08 October
Saturday 09 October
Sunday 10 October

Want to book?

By phone via 059 50 02 82 or online via the reservation form


After booking online we'll contact you by phone or email to confirm the booking.

Name

Phone

Email

Date, time and number of people

Please enter at what time(s) you'd like to book a table and for how many people.

LOBSTER

Van Iseghemlaan 64
8400 Oostende

059 50 02 82
resto@lobster.be

Name

E-mail

Your message

OPENING HOURS

Monday: closed
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: 12:00 - 13:30 / 18:30 - 21:00
Thursday: 12:00 - 13:30 / 18:30 - 21:00
Friday: 12:00 - 13:30 / 18:30 - 21:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 13:30 / 18:30 - 21:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 13:30 / 18:30 - 21:00